When you delete a Typefi Field, the opening and closing Field Markers (indicated with red square brackets) are removed throughout the template. The text between the original Field Markers is then "normal" text and therefore not affected by the removal of the Field Markers when the Typefi Field definition is removed.
To delete a Typefi Field:
- Open the Typefil FIelds panel (Window → Typefi → Fields).
- Select the Field you want to remove.
- Click the Delete Selected Field icon at the bottom of the panel; or choose Delete Field from the panel menu. The field name is removed from the panel.
If you need help, please contact us. We're here to help.