Take care not to delete adoptions unless absolutely necessary.
Only administrators are able to delete adoptions.
If the adoption is not published, it will not count towards your adoption quota.
If you delete your adoption after publishing, it will still count towards your adoption quota. If you want to publish the adoption again, you’ll need to re-upload it and republish it as a new adoption, even though you've published the same standard before.
To delete an adoption:
- Click Adoptions in the main menu at the top of the screen.
- Click the Trash icon next to the adoption you wish to delete.
You will see a dialog asking you to confirm that you want to delete the adoption.
- Click Remove in the bottom right of the dialog.